Oops…

Ha! Despite my determination to make better use of my Nikon when I wrote my last post in January, I’ve not really used it that much!

I took it to my sister’s house in March and captured some photos of my sweet, youngest niece, and then I used it last month to take photos at my dad’s birthday but I haven’t done as much ‘proper’ photography as I intended.

I did take it to Wales when we visited for my partner’s birthday but the majority of photos I took were the ‘memory shots’ rather than the ‘money shots’!

I’ll upload a few photos I’ve taken since January which are favourites of mine. Check out my other blog entries…

Leave a Reply

