Dressmaker, Dressmaker, Make Me a Dress

I’ve signed up for a dressmaking course! I’m super stoked about it because last time I tried to enrol the answer came back that they were oversubscribed. Seeing as they only take 4 students at a time it’s not hard to see how that happened. 

The course is run as part of the adult education programme by my local council and starts on 18th January. It’s an evening course and runs for 8 weeks. I’ve got a little shopping list of things to get for the class but I don’t know yet what garments we’ll be making. 

I’m so excited – I don’t want to have to wait until the 18th! I’ll post little progress posts on here about how I’m getting on. 🙂

One thought on “Dressmaker, Dressmaker, Make Me a Dress

Leave a Reply

