The Big Sister Skirt

My step-sister posted a photo of her daughter wearing the skirt I made on Facebook yesterday so I thought I’d share. Obviously she does have a head (!) but it doesn’t feel right to show her identity. 

 
She’s a super cute kid and I love her little hand-on-hip pose here! And the plaster on her foot! ☺️

The skirt is a lot longer on her than I thought it would be, and the net skirt is showing underneath when it shouldn’t. She’s such a small girl that her mum reckons it’ll last her a year! Anyway, the most important thing is that she likes it, which I’m told she does. 😃

Leave a Reply

