Thanks to the WONDERFUL sewing community, I have now been able to get my hands on a men’s polo shirt pattern! As you may know, I’ve been searching for a while and had asked around but no one seemed to have made one. Lovely ‘bellacitadel’, a blogger I follow, let me know about two (yes, they are like buses!) patterns she’s been told about so I’ve got the Jalie 3137 on order from an online UK shop called Habithat. I wouldn’t normally pay Ā£9 for a pattern but this is a special exception! Now I’ve just got to find some fabric and win the boy over with whatever I make! šŸ˜‰ 

Unrelated but totally important, see below for my Number 1 driving pet peeve! It’s totally unnecessary and causes so many traffic flow problems! Likewise for anyone who sits in the far right lane – it’s lazy and it’s stupid. šŸ˜”

One thought on “Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

